play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of GT Motors

At GT Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

GT Motors

GT Motors
5
4.7

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy drivers!!

    By Coral T on 29 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service, really quick and easy! Brilliant response times and answered all questions. Very happy with the car & who we spoke to.


  • 5

    Not a good experience!

    By Jim D on 27 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We arranged to visit the car on a Sunday at 17:00. It was impossible to find the place amongst all the car repair shops. We called the guy who was meeting us and he was clueless to where it was. The guy did not arrive until 30 min later. We left because we felt the whole experience was dodgy. We did not want to buy from them following this unprofessional performance.

    Reply from GT Motors on 12/10/18

    This is a completely bogus review, look at our other reviews to confirm. This person made no contact with us, you can see the review is unverified unlike our other verified reviews. We have no idea who he is and in any case we were closed that Sunday due to a family wedding, and in any case we close at 4pm on Sundays so there is no way he would have had an appointment at 5pm as claimed!!! Our address and business details are clearly visible on autotrader, our website and on google, we are a limited company and registered as motor trade with the DVLA


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ang D on 26 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very polite, informative and patient despite sticking around later so I could view car. Car is as expected and small part needed dealer was happy to send this on to me when part was received. Happy to help. Was happy overall with buying experience.


‹ Prev Next ›

GT Motors

Telephone:
020 81152343 07441 955056

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 19:00
Friday 09:30 - 19:00
Saturday 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday 09:30 - 16:00

GT Motors

Address:
UNIT 3C REAR OF 4 FIELDINGS ROAD,
CHESHUNT,
WALTHAM CROSS,
HERTFORDSHIRE,
EN8 9TL