play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of GT Motors

At GT Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

GT Motors

GT Motors
5
4.1

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very polite customer service ,would recomend

    By Andy A on 16 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Great car at a good price with no problems ,all is as discribed to me by the sales man thanks


  • 5

    Ticked all my boxes

    By David B on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Ticked all my boxes. Service history, new mot and perfect condition as well as very friendly and knowledgable stuff. Warranty and drive away insurance were a bonus


  • 5

    10 out of 10. Very happy

    By Ante E on 25 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience so professional. All our needs and questions we’re catered for. Top quality car and service.


  • 5

    Very Happy Customer!! Thank You GT Motors!

    By Sara L on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    So happy to have finally met a car dealer who was knowledgable, professional and not at all pushy. Was left to take my time with the car, was not pressured, the car spoke for itself and it’s condition and appearance was immaculate. Whole process was seamless, the dealer kindly helped me tax the car and also arranged driveaway insurance so I was able to take the car home that same day. Thank you so much guys, I will be recommending you to family and friends!!


  • 5

    Happy with purchase

    By Tiffony E on 14 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying a used car was very stressful I needed something in my budget but above all a reliable car . The guys here made me feel at ease and the whole experience less daunting. 5*


  • 5

    FANTASTIC CAR

    By Mr B on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Met a very friendly dealer, allowed me my own time to veiw the vehicle, trust worthy person and very friendly. Would recomend everyone. Bought and SRI astra in automatic very smooth drive.


  • 5

    Great cars with a great service

    By Peter L on 11 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    After having a bad experience buying a car (private sale) I decided to try a dealership. The guys here were friendly,reassuring, knowledgable but above all patient! I am happy with my purchase! Thanks again!!


  • 5

    GT motors awesome experience

    By Elizabeth M on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Awesome tidy little garage that instills confidence . The owner is a very caring person that ensures you are well looked after . Great service extremely happy .I do recommend GT motors . Of course these are older second hand cars .but if you want something that ifs check over and comes with warrenty this is a the place for you. Value cars with a caring garage owner .


  • 5

    Impressive customer service

    By K S on 25 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    My recent experience was very positive. Selection of cars was very good and the customer service was very impressive.i found Tony to be really professional and also very efficient. Im so happy with my car and definitely use GT motors again in the future.


  • 5

    Audi A5 2.0

    By Jonathan H on 01 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Execellent service. A++++ seller. Would definitely purchase from him again.


‹ Prev Next ›

GT Motors

Telephone:
020 81152343 07441 955056

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 19:00
Friday 09:30 - 19:00
Saturday 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday 09:30 - 16:00

GT Motors

Address:
UNIT 3C REAR OF 4 FIELDINGS ROAD,
CHESHUNT,
WALTHAM CROSS,
HERTFORDSHIRE,
EN8 9TL